72 Hours in Dubai with K-Pop Superstar SUHO | Visit Dubai

Visit Dubai

1,719,284 Views 0

Dive into one charming adventure at a time with K-Pop superstar, SUHO as he takes on Dubai in his own unique way. See the sights, live the nights and enjoy every second of this Dubai holiday on film, with him!

See the most fascinating side of Dubai:
Burj Al Arab: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/burj-al-arab
Al Fahidi Historical Neighborhood: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/al-fahidi-historical-neighbourhood
Museum of the Future: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/museum-of-the-future
Deep Dive Dubai: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/deep-dive-dubai
Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/dubai-creek-golf-and-yacht-club
Dubai Autodrome: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/dubai-autodrome
Palm West Beach: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/palm-west-beach
Skyviews Dubai: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/sky-views-dubai
AURA SkyPool: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/aura-skypool-dubai
The View at the Palm: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/the-view-at-the-palm
Dubai Festival City: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/dubai-festival-city-mall
The Dubai Fountain: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/the-dubai-fountain

Subscribe to never miss a new video again: https://www.youtube.com/visitdubai
Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/visitdubai/
Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/visit.dubai/
Stay Connected on Twitter: https://twitter.com/visitdubai

If you'd like to discover more about Dubai, please visit our website https://www.visitdubai.com

Related Videos